• 14.02.2017

    More than 70 contestants applied for participation in the race, taking place on 11 and 12 February. There were 6 categories in the competition: Micro, Super-Mini, Honda, Rotax-Max Junior, Rotax-Max and Free Category. The sportsmen were from Izhevsk, Syktyvkar, Kovrov and Nizhnekamsk cities. In this hard battle the first among teams was KAMAZ-CART 1 Team from Naberezhnye Chelny.


  • 03.02.2017

    On 2 February on the meeting of the Executive Committee of the Russian Olympic Committee Alexander Zhukov rewarded the winners and medalists of Dakar 2017 and Africa Eco Race-2017 with diplomas and “Russian Team” medals.


  • 27.01.2017

    On 26 January a joint press-conference of race team KAMAZ-master and PJSC TATNEFT, a fuel partner of the team, was held in IA “Tatar-Inform” in Kazan.


  • 24.01.2017

    To the President of the Republic of Tatarstan


    To the Russian KAMAZ-master Team –

    The winner of the rally-raid Dakar-2017 in the truck category


  • 23.01.2017

    On 21 January the honoring of KAMAZ-master Team was held in Kazan Kremlin. On the meeting the President of the Republic of Tatarstan Rustam Minnikhanov congratulated the team’s representatives with the victories in two international rally-raids Dakar-2017 and Africa Eco Race-2017.   


  • 16.01.2017

    Congratulation of the General Director of OJSC KAMAZ – Sergey Kogogin


  • 15.01.2017

    The Russian KAMAZ-master team triumphantly returned the Champion title in the extreme rally-marathon Dakar. The crew of Eduard Nikolaev became a winner of the Dakar-2017, and the crew of Dmitry Sotnikov “got silver” in the race.


  • 15.01.2017

    A big rally-marathon Africa Eco Race 2017 came to an end. Today sportsmen passed last kilometers of African impassibility and took part in the finish ceremony at Lake Rose in Dakar.


  • 14.01.2017

    Today has finished the rally Dakar-2017, which started on 2 January in the capital of Paraguay Asuncion. KAMAZ-master Team took first and second positions in the truck category. The crew Eduard Nikolaev-Evgeny Yakovlev-Vladimir Rybakov became first and the crew Dmitry Sotnikov-Ruslan Akhmadeev-Igor Leonov took the second position. Gerard De Rooy (IVECO) conquered the third position in this uneasy battle.



  • 14.01.2017

    13 January, Rio Cuarto

    Already yesterday on the bivouac in San Juan, arriving at South America Russian fans started to congratulate KAMAZ-master with their success in the race.




Мы в Instagram